3
9 months agoopen1

It is common for account admin/staff to accidentally change a setting that has unintended impacts. Often, these users don’t even realise what they’ve done, let alone how to “Undo” it.

Occasionally, it also seems that BK “drops” or changes certain settings without user input.

Please give BK Users the ability to “Save Account Settings” either manually or automatically.

This will give us peace of mind in the event something is no longer working properly, we can simply revert back to a “Saved” state that we know is accurate.

By Glen

This user was created automatically by the IdeaPush plugin.

1 comment

  1. Yes this is important.
    I’ve spent way too long customising my setting to lose them and have to rebuild it again.

    Even a backup setting, or export setting option would be great

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *